Meet The Team

The EAUC-Scotland team are based at Queen Margaret University just outside of Edinburgh, see below for our team members and remember to contact us with any questions.

The Scotland office has a strategic steer from our Officer Bearer’s Group (OBG), consisting of two representatives from both FE and HE institutions. Frequent meetings with the OBG as well as an Annual General Meeting and quarterly Forum meetings mean that we keep the focus of the team relevant for the needs of the sector.

Find out more about our forum meetings and previous meeting minutes in the downloads below. If you would like to access previous minutes which are not shown here, please contact us.

EAUC-Scotland Team

Rebecca Petford
Scotland Programme Manager


EAUC-Scotland Office
Queen Margaret University
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6UU
t: 0131 474 0000
e: rpetford@eauc.org.uk
Linkedin.com/in/rebeccapetford


Gillian Gibson
Scotland Programme Coordinator


EAUC-Scotland Office
Queen Margaret University
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6UU

t: 0131 474 0000
e: ggibson@eauc.org.uk  
Linkedin.com/in/gilliangibsoneauc

Clara Boeker
Communications and Events Intern


EAUC-Scotland Office
Queen Margaret University
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6UU
t: 0131 474 0000
e: cboeker@eauc.org.uk
Linkedin.com/in/claraboeker


Office Bearer's Group

 

Angus Allan
EAUC Scotland Convenor

Depute Principal
South Lanarkshire College
t: 01355 8077605
e: angus.allan@slc.ac.uk



Christine Laing
Further Education OBG Representative


Head of Department Academy of Hair Beauty, Sport & Fitness
Fife College
t: 01592 223504
e: christinelaing@fife.ac.uk





Jamie Pearson
Higher Education OBG Representative

Environmental Sustainability Manager
Edinburgh Napier University
t: 0131 455 3747
e: j.pearson@napier.ac.uk



Michelle Brown
Higher Education OBG Representative

Head of SRS Programmes
University of Edinburgh
t: 0131 650 4364
e: m.h.brown@ed.ac.uk