Our Educational Members

Below is a list of our current Educational Members. Click here to become a Member

Is there an institution not on this list that you think could benefit from EAUC Membership, recommend them and save 10% on your Membership fee (terms apply). Find out more.

Abertay University                         
Aberystwyth University
Abingdon & Witney College
Anglia Ruskin University
Arts University Bournemouth
Aston University
Ayrshire College
Bath Spa University
Belfast Metropolitan College
Birkbeck  University of London
Birmingham City University
Blackpool & The Fylde College
Borders College
Bournemouth University
Bridgend College
Brunel University
Bucks New University
CAFRE (College of Agriculture  Food and Rural Enterprise)
Canterbury Christ Church University
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff University
Cheltenham Ladies College
City  University of London
City College Norwich
City College Plymouth
City of Glasgow College
Coleg Cambria
Coleg Gwent
Coventry University
Cranfield University
De La Salle University
De Montfort University
Dumfries & Galloway College
Dundee and Angus College
Durham University
Edge Hill University
Edinburgh College
Edinburgh Napier University
Exeter College
Falmouth University
Fife College
Forth Valley College
Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow Kelvin College
Glasgow School of Art
Goldsmiths  University of London
Gower College Swansea
Heriot-Watt University
Hull College
Institute of Art  Design & Technology (IADT)
Institute of Technology  Sligo
Keele University
King's College London
Kingston University
Kirklees College
Lancaster University
Leeds Arts University
Leeds City College
Leeds College of Music
Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool John Moores University
London Metropolitan University
London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
London South Bank University
Loughborough University
Manchester Adult Education Service (MAES)
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
Moray College UHI
Morley College
National Star College
Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)
New College Durham
New College Lanarkshire
Newcastle University
Newman University
North East Scotland College
Northumbria University
Nottingham Trent University
Oxford Brookes University
Pembrokeshire College
Perth College UHI
Peter Symonds' College
Plymouth Marjon University
Queen Alexandra College
Queen Margaret University
Queen Mary University of London
Queen's University Belfast
Robert Gordon University
Royal Agricultural University
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Royal Holloway  University of London

Delivered by EAUC