Our Board

The EAUC is governed by a Board of Trustee Directors, the EAUC Board. As Trustees they are legally responsible for the overall management and decision making for the charity. Their role is to ensure all activities are within our charitable objectives and comply with Charity and Company laws. The Board provide strategic guidance; formulate policies; approves financial reports, budgets and monitors our funds; promote effective risk management and monitors our day-to-day operations.

The Board is made up of volunteering individuals working in the Further or Higher Education sector.

If you are interested in joining the EAUC Board, please email us for further details.

Janet Haddock-Fraser

Janet Haddock-Fraser

Chair

j.haddock-fraser@mmu.ac.uk

Provost, MMU Cheshire and Professor of Sustainability and Management, Manchester Metropolitan University

Simon Kemp

Simon Kemp

Deputy Chair

S.Kemp@soton.ac.uk

Professorial Fellow in Education for Sustainable Development and University Lead, Education for Sustainable Development, University of Southampton

David Duncan

David Duncan

Treasurer

David.Duncan@glasgow.ac.uk

Chief Operating Officer and University Secretary, University of Glasgow

Iain Patton

Iain Patton

CEO

ipatton@eauc.org.uk

Damian Dalton

Damian Dalton

Ireland Branch Convenor

damian.dalton@ucd.ie

Professor, University College Dublin

Jamie Pearson

Jamie Pearson

Scotland Branch Convenor

J.Pearson@napier.ac.uk

Environmental Sustainability Manager, Edinburgh Napier University

Tom Yearley

Tom Yearley

Wales Branch Convenor

tom.yearley@uwtsd.ac.uk

Head of Sustainability Delivery, University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Eunice Simmons

Eunice Simmons

Board Member

eunice.simmons@ntu.ac.uk

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Nottingham Trent University

John French

John French

Board Member

John.French@cisl.cam.ac.uk

Executive Director, Sustainability Business Hub and Accelerator
University of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership 

Chris Long

Chris Long

Board Member

Chris Long

Health, Safety and Sustainable Development Manager, Coleg Penybont/Bridgend College

James Longhurst

James Longhurst

Board Member

Susan.Levick@uwe.ac.uk

Assistant Vice Chancellor, University of the West of England

Peter Rands

Peter Rands

Board Member

peter.rands@canterbury.ac.uk

Director of Sustainability, Canterbury Christ Church University

Peter Smith

Peter Smith

Board Member

pe.smith@nescol.ac.uk

Vice Principal - Finance and Resources, North East Scotland College


Visit Contact Us for our details.
Delivered by EAUC