UK Programme – 2017/18 University List

Aston University Bangor University University of Bath University of Bedfordshire University of Birmingham Birmingham City University (BCU) University of Bristol BPP University College London Cardiff University City University, London Coventry University London Campus, Coventry University De Montfort University (DMU) Durham University University of East Anglia (UEA)

University of Edinburgh University of Essex University of Exeter University of Glasgow Glasgow Caledonian University (GCU) University of Hertfordshire University of Huddersfield Imperial College, London (ICL) University of Kent King's College London (KCL) Kingston University Lancaster University University of Leeds Leeds Beckett University University of Leicester Lincoln University University of Liverpool London School of Economics (LSE) London South Bank University Loughborough University University of Manchester Newcastle University

University of Nottingham Nottingham Trent University Northumbria University Oxford University Plymouth University Queen's University Belfast (QUB) Queen Mary University of London University of Reading Royal Holloway, University of London Salford University University College London (UCL) University of Sheffield Southampton Solent University University of Southampton University of St.Andrews University of Strathclyde University of Surrey Sussex University **Teesside University** University of Ulster University of Warwick University of West England (UWE) University of York

Key:

University – Active in the programme University - Not yet fully active



